Ok, I am a Canadian and I only travel south to get away.  However there are a few places that stand out to me.  Here are my 7 from down below.

  1. Anaheim, CA – It has to be a great place – the happiest place on earth is there.
  2. Washington DC – Great city but it was not the White House or the Capital that was the most impressive.  The Smithsonian is amazing.
  3. Cape Canaveral, FL – Is that a city?  Jeff calls it Nerd Heaven.  I call it impressive.                                                 Kennedy Space Center
  4. St. Augustine, FL – An old city with an Alligator Farm.  Strange combination but it works.                                                                                                                            Alligator Farm
  5. Alpharetta, GA -Could this possibly be the cleanest city around?  Probably not but it looks good anyways.
  6. St. Louis, MO – Has a really big Arch that you can ride to the top (better be able to handle small, confined spaces).
  7. Mesquite, NV – Cheap golf and hotels, low traffic and Vegas is under an hour away.  Need to return again – soon.

Your turn.  What are your top 7 cities in the USA?

About thetop7

Seven is the Perfect Number

2 responses »

  1. soup recipes says:

    I like what you guys are up to. Such smart work and reporting! Carry on with the excellent works guys. I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my website. 🙂

  2. As a web-site owner I believe the material here is reallywonderful. I appreciate it for your hard work. You should keep it up forever! Best of luck..

Leave a Reply

