The other day my computer froze.

I had been working away like normal and then I got an error message.  I clicked “de-bug” and nothing happen for 10 seconds.  I was starting to get nervous and fidgety, but I resolved to wait a little longer.  Five seconds later, I was very concerned and I started frantically clicking anything and everything on the screen and also began hitting Esc repeatedly.  Still nothing.  So, after 30 seconds, I finally decided to reboot my computer.  Then, 2 minutes later, my computer blinked on and smiled at me as though nothing happened.

So, what was the problem?

I recently came across some Error Messages that seemed to make sense of the whole computer problem thing.

Enjoy our Top 7 Computer Error Messages That Make Sense.

 

Hope that helps 🙂

About thetop7

Seven is the Perfect Number

Leave a Reply

