I am not a huge fan of Facebook.

In fact, I would probably consider myself to be more of a Twitter guy than a Facebook fan.  However my opinion means nothing considering that Facebook has more than 600 million active users.

Now in case you have been living in a cave or on a remote island with no connection to the internet, here are 3 facts about Facebook you need to know.

1.  It was launched in February 2004.

2.   It allows users may create a profile, add friends and communicate with them.

3.  My kids cannot get enough of Facebook.

As I watch my kids use Facebook I have noticed a pattern.  The kids first update their status.  Then they may post a picture.  Followed by some sort of live chat.

At this point my kids start to play games on Facebook…. and they love it.

Now, like is said earlier, I may not frequent Facebook as often as some but there is no denying the fact that it is very popular, especially the games.

We wanted to give you the Top 7 games on Facebook but the jpeg I found listed the Top 25.

So… here are the Top 25 games found on Facebook. 


Top 25 Games March 2011What do you play when you are on Facebook?

About thetop7

Seven is the Perfect Number

Leave a Reply

