Today I went for my monthly hair cut.  It was so easy.

I head to Super-cuts, sit in a chair for 10 minutes, pay $15.00 and I leave a new man.

As I was sitting in the the barber chair my mind wandered to all the bad haircuts I have seen over the years.  Bowls, mullets, rat tails and crazy colors come to mind.  Then I began to think of all the professional sports icons who have had bad haircuts.

Today we give you the 7 Worst Haircuts in the world of Sports

1.  Brian Bosworth – It turned out that “The Boz” was better in the barbershop than in the NFL.

2.  Dennis Rodman – Every basketball card I have of Rodman has a different hair style and color.

dennis rodman fun hair color
3.  Jaromir Jagr – His hair is in the Mullet Hall of Fame

4.  Don King – How in the world did he make his hair do that?

5.  Chris Kaman – Comes by the “Caveman” nickname honestly.

6.  Carlos Valderrama – Now that is BIG hair.

Carlos Valderrama Worst Hair

7.  Ronaldo – Not sure what to say about that little island on his forehead.

ronaldo worst hairstyle

Who do you think has the best hair in Sports?

About thetop7

Seven is the Perfect Number

Leave a Reply

