It seems to me that instruction booklets are optional at best.

I have put together bikes, lawnmowers and even Ikea furniture without the aid of an instruction book.  My success rate is in the high 70% range.  Pretty good if you ask me.  When I was in high school that was a passing grade.

Now I want to pass on a life lesson for new dads.  Raising kids is harder than putting together the Little Tykes Basketball Hoop or changing the headlight in your truck.  Sometimes I wish there was a manual for taking care of those precious little ones.

No one taught me how to handle a newborn!

To all you new or soon to be dads, I found a manual.  It is easy to read (pictures) and follow.  I had to figure this all out through trial and error and today it is yours for free.  You can express your appreciation in the comment section below.

7 Useful Tips for New Dads


You can find more wonderful tips for raising kids here.

About thetop7

Seven is the Perfect Number

One response »

  1. I could not think you are more right

Leave a Reply

