It is easy to see the value of getting your heart pumping on a regular basis.

Regular exercise has so many benefits.  Moods are better.  Weight is controlled.  It boosts energy.  Sleep comes easier.

I just came in from playing handball outside with my kids for 1.5 hours.  It felt great.  Tomorrow we might play basketball.  Go for a hike.  Ride a bike.  Who knows?

Is it fun to stay active.

I have always wanted to go to the local gym on a regular basis.  I was doing some research online to see if I could justify the price of a membership and instead of finding reasons to pay for a pass, I found reasons why I may just continue to workout at home.

Here, courtesy of YouTube, are 7 reasons I will not go to the gym.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

I might still go to the gym, but I had to have a good laugh first.

About thetop7

Seven is the Perfect Number

One response »

  1. gerhard says:

    I guess I’ll continue to get my exercise riding my bicycle.

Leave a Reply

